Heavy Construction Contractors Association

This committee plans, promotes, and assesses an awards program to judge the best infrastructure projects completed by our members in a given calendar year.


Denny Showalter, Chair (Insight)

Jacob Kirby, Board Liaison (WG Construction

Bob Myers (Allan Myers)

David Stocks (Stocks GC)

James W. DeVerna (Superior Paving)

Shafiul Alum (Peoples Bank)

Frank Sisk (Gillespie Precast)

Kyle Hatterick (RES)

Alex Mahon (Independence Excavating)

Jenna Burum (The Anderson Company)

Joey Tominovich (Aldridge Electric)

Erick Smith (William A. Hazel)

Frank Gonzalez (Sunbelt Rentals)

Josh Taylor (William A. Hazel)