Heavy Construction Contractors Association
Facebook YouTube LinkedIn Contact
9251 Industrial Court, 201
Manassas, VA  20109
(703) 392-7410
Join HCCA

Services

Luck Stone Corporation



106 Harrison Street, Suite 200
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 703-554-6160   Fax: 703-554-6170
http://www.luckstone.com


Voting Member: Pete Compher



Alternate Member 1: Abe Ismael



Northern Virginia Regional Office
106 Harrison Street, Suite 200
Leesburg, VA 20175
703-554-6160 Fax: 703-554-6170

Inside Sales: Michelle Barbour 703-554-6168
michelle.barbour@luckstone.com

Strategic Account Manager: John Rodal
jrodal@luckstone.com

Bull Run Plant
Chantilly, VA
703-830-8880
Meghan Miniello, meghan.miniello@luckstone.com
Mike Renzi, mike.renzi@luckstone.com

Fairfax Plant
Centreville, VA
703-830-8880
Mike Renzi, mike.renzi@luckstone.com

Goose Creek Plant
Leesburg, VA
703-729-2800
Randy Reid, rreid@luckstone.com
Dave Snider, dave.snider@luckstone.com

Leesburg Plant
Ashburn, VA
703-729-2800
Randy Reid, rreid@luckstone.com
Dave Snider, dave.snider@luckstone.com

Spotsylvania Plant
Fredericksburg, VA
540-898-6060
Steve Curtis, steve.curtis@luckstone.com

Bealeton Plant
Bealeton, VA
540-898-6060
Steve Curtis, steve.curtis@luckstone.com
Mark Kelph, mkelpe@luckstone.com

Culpeper Plant
Culpepper, VA 
540-898-6060
Mark Kelph, mkelpe@luckstone.com


Services

Crushed Stone
Gravel
Sand
Stone
Fill Dirt
Recycled Concrete
 

For tipping fees of concrete products please contact the plant closest to
point of removal.