Heavy Construction Contractors Association
Facebook YouTube LinkedIn Contact
9251 Industrial Court, 201
Manassas, VA  20109
(703) 392-7410


Safety Committee

Provides a forum to keep safety professionals aware of changes in rules and regulations in terms of safety practices, insurance representatives, and those who provide PPE and other safety devices. This committee also administers an annual safety awards program to highlight safety achievements within our membership. They also assess the need and usage for various safety training topics.


Todd Atkins, Co-Chair (Superior Paving)
Robby Oliff, Co-Chair (Virginia Paving Company)
Glenn Kauffman, (The Kauffman Group)
Luis Aleman (The Anderson Company)

Steven Brown (Traffic Safety Supplies)
Patrick Doering (The Anderson Company)
Debora Havey (HCCA)

Ashley Hutson (HCCA)
Mark Tyburski (Traffic Safety Supplies)
Chris Mabe (B&B Signal)
Luis Sanchez  (William A. Hazel)
Chad Frederick (Total Development Solutions)
Hammad Asad (Allan Myers)
Miles Perdue (Quality Pipe Cleaning)
Mark Daniels (Virginia Paving Company)
Brian Perry (Allan Myers)
Hector Sealy (Fort Myer Construction)
Bruce Ordway (Payne's Parking Designs)
Robert Zarn (Kelvic Construction)
Dennis Clarken (HWP Insurance)
Stephanie Pipkin (Virginia Paving)