Heavy Construction Contractors Association
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Contact
9251 Industrial Court, 201
Manassas, VA  20109
(703) 392-7410
! COVID-19 Alerts

Services

Quarles Petroleum, Inc.



1701 Fall Hill Avenue, Suite 200
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 877-444-3835
http://www.quarlesinc.com


Voting Member: Joe Quetsch
540-368-0107



Alternate Member 1: Will Rudich
540-368-0107



Alternate Member 2: Joe Wolfinger
540-368-0115
jwolfinger@quarlesinc.com

 

Central Virginia Division
Manager: Dan Heyer
dheyer@quarlesinc.com
3400 Beulah Salisbury Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
877-444-3835

Culpeper Division
Manager: Wayne Dyer
wdyer@quarlesinc.com
15427 Brandy Road
Culpeper, VA 22701
877-444-3835

North Valley Division
Manager: Todd Dillon 
todillon@quarlesinc.com
811 Smithfield Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601
877-444-3835

Harrisonburg Division
Manager: John Shifflett
jshifflett@quarlesinc.com
1006 West Market Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
877-444-3835

Northern Virginia Division
Manager: Jason Dellinger
jdellinger@quarlesinc.com
7801 Wellingford Drive
Manassas, VA 20109
877-444-3835

Richmond Division
Manager: Jonathan Henshaw
jhenshaw@quarlesinc.com
1165 Tricounty Drive
Oilville, VA 23129
877-444-3835

Hartfield Division
Manager: Mindy Meador
mmeador@quarlesinc.com
11080 General Puller Highway
Hartfield, VA 23071
877-444-3835

Warsaw Division
Manager: Walt Hitchcock
whitchcock@quarlesinc.com
11549 History Land Highway
Warsaw, VA 22572
877-444-3835

Lubricants Division 
Manager: Mike Cason
mcason@quarlesinc.com
9683 James Madison Hwy
Warrenton, VA 20187
866-953-5823

Services

Fleet Cards
Fuel – Diesel
Fuel – Gasoline
Fuel – Propane
On-Site Fuel Delivery
Private Fuel Site Management
Petroleum Products
Lubricants
Telematics


Product Pick-Up/Delivery: 9 locations throughout Virginia
Service Territory – Covering Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia, Pennsylvania and North Carolina