Heavy Construction Contractors Association
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Contact
9251 Industrial Court, 201
Manassas, VA  20109
(703) 392-7410
! State/Municipality Alerts

Services

Quarles Energy Service



1701 Fall Hill Avenue, Suite 200
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: 540-371-2400   Fax: 540-899-2242
http://www.quarlesinc.com


Voting Member: Joe Quetsch
540-270-3220



Alternate Member 1: Joe Wolfinger
540-368-0115



Alternate Member 2: Will Rudich
540-368-0107
wrudich@quarlesinc.com

 

Central Virginia Division
Manager: Carroll Pemberton
cpemberton@quarlesinc.com
3400 Beulah Salisbury Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
877-444-3835

Culpeper Division
Manager: Wayne Dyer
wdyer@quarlesinc.com
15427 Brandy Road
Culpeper, VA 22701
877-444-3835

North Valley Division
Manager: Todd Dillon 
todillon@quarlesinc.com
811 Smithfield Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601
877-444-3835

Harrisonburg Division
Manager: John Shifflett
jshifflett@quarlesinc.com
1006 West Market Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
877-444-3835

Northern Virginia Division
Manager: Jason Dellinger
jdellinger@quarlesinc.com
7801 Wellingford Drive
Manassas, VA 20109
877-444-3835

Lubricants Division 
Manager: Mike Cason
mcason@quarlesinc.com
9683 James Madison Hwy
Warrenton, VA 20187
866-953-5823

Services

Fleet Cards
Fuel – Diesel
Fuel – Gasoline
Fuel – Propane
On-Site Fuel Delivery
Private Fuel Site Management
Petroleum Products
Lubricants
Telematics


Product Pick-Up/Delivery: 7 locations throughout Virginia
Service Territory – Covering Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, West Virginia, Pennsylvania and North Carolina