Heavy Construction Contractors Association
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Contact
9251 Industrial Court, 201
Manassas, VA  20109
(703) 392-7410
! State/Municipality Alerts

Services

McClung-Logan Equipment



8450 Quarry Road
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-393-7344   Fax: 703-393-7844
http://www.mcclung-logan.com


Voting Member: Mike Smith
703-283-6610



Manassas Branch
8450 Quarry Road
Manassas, VA  20110
(703) 393-7344  Fax: (703) 393-7844

Sales:
Mike Smith - msmith
@mcclung-logan.com
Paul Brockman – pbrockman@mcclung-logan.com
Guy Logan – glogan@mcclung-logan.com



CSR:
Steve Henninger – shenninger@mcclung-logan.com

Parts Manager:
Ray Kidd – rkidd@mcclung-logan.com

Service Manager:
Duane Sheffield – dsheffield@mcclung-logan.com

 

Bridgeville Branch
17941 Sussex Highway
Bridgeville, DE 19933
(302) 337-3400 Fax: (302) 337-9083

Sales:
Tad Lynch – tlynch@mcclung-logan.com

Parts/Service:
Shelly McCarron – smccarron@mclung-logan.com


Winchester Office
160 Kentmere Court 
Winchester, VA 22603
(540) 722-3700 Fax: (540) 722-4441

Sales:
Chad Sidow – csidow@mcclung-logan.com

CSR:
Jamie Ware – jware@mcclung-logan.com

Parts Manager:
Harry Greene – hgreene@mcclung-logan.com

Service Manager:
Justin Strum – jstrum@mcclung-logan.com

 

Roanoke Branch
2025 Cook Drive
Salem, VA 24153
(540) 989-3750 Fax: (540) 989-4164

Sales:
Dave Beehner – dbeehner@mcclung-logan.com

Parts Manager:
David Nimmo – dnimmo@mcclung-logan.com

Service Manager:
George Morgan – gmorgan@mcclung-logan.com

 

Richmond Branch
1345 Mountain Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804) 266-0000 Fax: (804) 266-3087

Sales:
Phil Parrish – pparrish@mcclung-logan.com
David Welch – dwelch@mcclung-logan.com

CSR:
Kevin Hayes – khayes@mcclung-logan.com

Parts Manager:
Franklin Jennings – fjennings@mcclung-logan.com

Service Manager:
Paul Bateman – pbateman@mcclung-logan.com


Chesapeake Branch
4112 Holland Boulevard
Chesapeake, VA 23323
(757) 485-3314 Fax: (757) 485-3415

Sales:
David Welch – dwelch@mcclung-logan.com

Parts Manager:
Charles Halstead – chalstead@mcclung-logan.com

 

Wise Branch
808 Norton Road
Wise, VA 24293
(276) 328-8027 Fax: (276) 328-2825

Sales:
Ralph Murphy – rmurphy@mcclung-logan.com

Parts Manager:
Marty Davis – mdavis@mcclung-logan.com


Corporate Office
4601 Washington Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21227
(410) 242-6500 Fax: (410) 242-7835

www.mcclung-logan.com

Sales:
Jamie Reid – jried@mcclung-logan.com

John Chartier – jchartier@mcclung-logan.com

CSR:
Steve Henninger – shenninger@mcclung-logan.com

Parts Manager:
Austin Frederick – afrederick@mcclung-logan.com