Heavy Construction Contractors Association
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Contact
9251 Industrial Court, 201
Manassas, VA  20109
(703) 392-7410
! State/Municipality Alerts

Services

Luck Stone Corporation



106 Harrison Street, Suite 200
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 703-554-6160   Fax: 703-554-6170
http://www.luckstone.com


Voting Member: Pete Compher



Alternate Member 1: Abe Ismael



Northern Virginia Regional Office
106 Harrison Street, Suite 200
Leesburg, VA 20175
703-554-6160 Fax: 703-554-6170

Inside Sales: Michelle Spaar 703-554-6168
mspaar@luckstone.com

Strategic Account Manager: John Rodal
jrodal@luckstone.com

Bull Run Plant
Chantilly, VA
703-830-8880
John Blekicki, jblekicki@luckstone.com
Lewis Lee, llee@luckstone.com

Fairfax Plant
Centreville, VA
703-830-8880
John Blekicki, jblekicki@luckstone.com
Ryan Metheny, rmetheny@luckstone.com

Strasburg Distribution Yard
703-830-8880
Ryan Metheny, rmetheny@luckstone.com

Goose Creek Plant
Leesburg, VA
703-729-2800
Randy Reid, rreid@luckstone.com
Lewis Lee, llee@luckstone.com

Leesburg Plant
Ashburn, VA
703-729-2800
Randy Reid, rreid@luckstone.com
Rafael Gonzalez, rgonzalez@luckstone.com

Spotsylvania Plant
Fredericksburg, VA
540-898-6060
Randy Reid, rreid@luckstone.com
Kim Paulson, kpaulson@luckstone.com

Bealeton Plant
Bealeton, VA
540-898-6060
Randy Reid, rreid@luckstone.com
Kim Paulson, kpaulson@luckstone.com

Culpeper Plant
Culpeper, VA
540-898-6060

Randy Reid, rreid@luckstone.com
‚Äč
Kim Paulson, kpaulson@luckstone.com


Services

Crushed Stone
Gravel
Sand
Stone
Fill Dirt
Recycled Concrete

 

For tipping fees of concrete products please contact the plant closest to
point of removal.