Heavy Construction Contractors Association
Facebook YouTube LinkedIn Contact
9251 Industrial Court, 201
Manassas, VA  20109
(703) 392-7410
Join HCCA

Services

LEO Construction Co.



24080 Trailhead Drive
Aldie, VA 20105
Phone: 703-450-4500
http://www.leoconstruction.us


Voting Member: Michael Rose, President & C.O.O
703-443-6608



Alternate Member 1: Myron Litzler, Bristow Construction Manager
571-292-3533



Office Manager: Jaczlyn Kressley
703-450-4500



Leesburg Construction Manager: Kevin Henry
703-443-6608
k.henry@leoconstruction.us

Safety Supervisor: Randy Quesenberry
703-443-6608
r.quesenberry@leoconstruction.us

Safety Supervisor: Mark Helbert
571-292-3533
m.helbert@leoconstruction.us

Fleet Manager: Frankie Thyson
571-292-3533
f.thyson@leoconstruction.us

Bid Work Construction Manager: Justin Bailey
703-443-6608
j.bailey@leoconstruction.us

Human Resources: Kaitlyn Woodward
703-450-4500
k.woodward@leoconstruction.us

Services

Dry Utility Construction
Conduit Installation
Excavation
Critical Facility Infrastructure
Electric and Telephone Cable Installation
Street Light Installation
Underground Utility Installation/Repair