Heavy Construction Contractors Association
Facebook YouTube LinkedIn Contact
9251 Industrial Court, 201
Manassas, VA  20109
(703) 392-7410
Join HCCA

Services

Ferguson Waterworks, Inc.



13900 Lowe Street, Suite A
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703-375-6820   Fax: 703-435-1662
http://www.ferguson.com


Voting Member: Ryan Smith
703-868-9749



Alternate Member 1: Paul Brown
703-926-3159



Chantilly Virginia Office
13900 Lowe Street
Chantilly, VA 20151 
(703) 375-6820 Fax: (703) 435-1662
Jeff Bentley -  jeff.bentley@ferguson.com

Winchester Virginia Office
625 McGhee Road
Winchester, VA 22603
(540) 542-0170 Fax: (540) 667-6822
Peter Hutchins - peter.hutchins@ferguson.com

Fredericksburg Virginia Office
311 Central Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22401-7007
(540) 654-5846 Fax: (540) 654-5849
Henry Fernandez - henry.fernandez@ferguson.com

Richmond Virginia Office
1510 Bellwood Road
Richmond, VA 23237
(804) 594-1840 Fax: (804) 378-8643
Chad Dunlap - chad.dunlap@ferguson.com

Frederick Maryland Office
295 Interstate Circle
Frederick, MD 21704
(301) 668-5470 Fax: (301) 668-5474 
AJ Hamilton - aj.hamilton@ferguson.com

Upper Marlboro Maryland Office
8520 Pennsylvania Avenue
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
(301) 870-7901 Fax: (301) 870-7909 
Brandon Farrar - brandon.farrar@ferguson.com

White Marsh Maryland Office
701 Pulaski Highway
Joppa, MD 21085
(410) 335-0555 Fax: (410) 335-0550
Layne Andrews - layne.andrews@ferguson.com

Distributor of water, sewer, storm water and Geo materials to the heavy construction industry.

Services

Distributor - Geo Materials
Distributor - Sewer Products
Distributor - Storm Water Products
Distributor - Water Products
Erosion Control
Fire Hydrants
Fittings
Geosynthetics
Hand Tools
Manholes
Metering Sales & Install
Power Tools
Safety Products
Tapping Machines and Services
Utility Castings
Water Valves
Wet Taps